x

Voulez-vous allez à:   English ?

Search icon
Search icon

Demander un devis

Le Quantium 330 est le distributeur de Tokheim entièrement flexible, conçu spécialement pour les besoins des marchés de l’Inde, de l’Afrique et du Moyen-Orient afin de prendre en charge un large éventail de types de carburant. Il est disponible avec un à quatre flexibles, deux à quatre flexibles actifs et une option de débit allant jusqu’à 130 l/min. Cette pompe « en H » dispose d’un système simple et efficace de flexibles suspendus pour une plus grande facilité d’utilisation et satisfait aux exigences variées des marchés de la région.

Le design adaptable du Quantium 330 se présente en version « étroite », « compacte » ou « mât à ressort ». Le distributeur est orienté en îlot et peut être à pression ou à aspiration. Le Quantium 330 est fabriqué sous le contrôle qualité renommé de Tokheim et livré avec un ensemble de composants innovants et robustes pour assurer une plus grande fiabilité dans les opérations, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur votre entreprise de vente au détail de carburant.

TQM – Tokheim Quality Meter, le mesureur le plus fiable

Toute la série Quantium 30 est équipée du Tokheim Quality Meter (TQM). Il a été conçu avec soin pour distribuer le carburant avec une haute précision. Le mesureur affiche une dérive minimale sur la durée de vie totale du distributeur, ce qui aide nos clients à réduire les pertes de carburant. Grâce à sa conception robuste, le TQM fonctionne remarquablement dans les conditions les plus rudes avec un large éventail de carburants. Ceci est important sur la durée de vie de vos distributeurs, car les remplacements et interventions sur des filtres encrassés sont réduits, ce qui permet un débit plus important et des ventes à la pompe plus nombreuses et plus précises. En savoir plus sur le TQM

TQM info FR

TQP – Une pompe à la qualité éprouvée

La pompe à aspiration TQP de Tokheim a prouvé à de multiples reprises sa fiabilité et sa performance dans les conditions d’utilisation les plus rudes et les environnements les plus hostiles. Plus d’un million d’unités sont actuellement installées. Sa faible consommation électrique et sa performance de haut niveau en font une pompe véritablement économique. En savoir plus sur le TQP

TQC –Tokheim Quality Calculator, la distribution axée sur la prévention de la fraude

La série Quantium 30 met particulièrement l’accent sur les fonctionnalités antifraude et de prévention. L’appareil est rendu inviolable par une liaison sécurisée entre l’émetteur d’impulsions et la CPU centrale, et les contrôles sont maintenus sur les communications internes de la CPU à tous les périphériques, améliorant de façon significative la sécurité.

Nos logiciels et notre matériel sont conçus pour empêcher la manipulation des mesures par le marquage numérique et physique de toutes les cartes et de tous les périphériques. Ceci vous garantit que vous ne subirez pas de perte de ventes carburant en cas de déconnexion de l’électronique d’un distributeur ou de manipulation d’un émetteur d’impulsions/mesureur. En savoir plus sur le TQC

Une construction modulaire pour une flexibilité à venir

La plateforme électronique est conçue pour être hautement modulaire, et les fonctionnalités de mise à niveau comme la récupération de vapeur et la compensation de température peuvent facilement être ajoutées. Cette architecture facilitera l’adaptation de vos systèmes aux évolutions futures des normes environnementales. Les distributeurs Quantium 330 ont été soigneusement mis au point avec des composants qui peuvent supporter un large éventail de puissance électrique d’alimentation. Des fonctionnalités optionnelles destinées à optimiser la consommation énergétique grâce aux outils de gestion de l’énergie aident à réduire la quantité d’énergie nécessaire et contribuent à une conception plus verte du ravitaillement en carburant.

Un habillage longue durée

Nous avons investi dans un équipement d’habillage de pointe et nous avons une équipe spécialisée qui réalise l’habillage de vos distributeurs exactement selon vos exigences graphiques. Nos panneaux sont constitués d’une plaque d’acier au carbone revêtue de peinture en poudre cataphorisée, ce qui leur confère une longue durée de vie même dans les conditions les plus rudes. Nous proposons également des options supplémentaires comme l’aluminium et l’acier inoxydable.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Search icon
Search icon

Request a quote

The Quantium 330 is Tokheim’s flexible dispenser designed specifically for the requirements of the India, Africa & Middle East markets to handle a variety of fuel types. You can choose between one to four hoses, with two or four active hoses with a flow rate option of up to 130 lpm. The ‘H-type’ pump has a simple effective hanging hose system for ease of use and meets the varying regional market requirements.

The Q330’s flexible design is available in a “Narrow”, “Compact” or “Spring Mast” version. The dispenser is island oriented, and can be pressure or suction. The Q330 is manufactured under Tokheim’s renowned Quality control, and is delivered with a set of innovative and robust global components to ensure greater reliability in operations, allowing you to focus on your business of fuel retailing.

TQM – Tokheim Quality Meter – The most reliable meter

All the Q30 series are equipped with the Tokheim Quality Meter (TQM). It is has been quality engineered to dispense fuel with high accuracy and precision. The meter exhibits minimal drift performance over the lifetime of the dispenser, helping our customers to reduce fuel loss to a minimum. Its robust design ensures it is suitable to work in the harshest conditions with a wide variety of fuel types. This is important over the life-time of your dispensers as it leads to a reduction in replacement and intervention on clogged filters, resulting in more uptime, increased throughput and higher, more accurate sales across the forecourt. More on TQM

TQP – Tokheim Quality Pump – A proven, quality pump

Tokheim’s TQP Suction Pump has proven its reliability and performance time and again in the toughest conditions and most hostile environments. More than 1 million units are installed today. Low electrical power consumption and high quality performance makes this unit a truly cost-effective pump. More on TQP

TQC – Tokheim Quality Calculator – Dispensing with Fraud Prevention focus

The Q30 series is offered with the TQC platform with a strong focus on security and fraud preventive features. It’s equipped with a secure link between the pulser and the main CPU; checks are maintained on internal communications from the CPU to all peripheral’s adding significantly to enhancing security.

Our software and hardware is designed to prevent manipulation of measurements with digital and physical tagging of all boards and peripherals and cross validation of its integrity. The design ensures that you be well protected from loss through various manipulation attempts on the electronics, pulser or meter. More on TQC

Modular build for future flexibility

The electronic platform is designed to be highly modular, where upgrade functionality like vapour recovery and temperature compensation can be added. This architecture means that it will be easier to adapt your systems for future evolution of environmental regulations. The Q330T dispensers have been carefully designed with components that can withstand a wide power input range. Optional functions to optimise energy consumption by use of energy management tools help reduce the amount of power required and contribute to a greener fuelling concept.

TQC with TCP-IP

Long-Lasting Livery

We have invested in a cutting-edge design facility with a specialist team that produces your dispensers precisely in line with your graphic requirements. Our panels are made up of treated powder-painted aluminium cladding – providing long lasting life, in the harshest conditions and we provide additional options such as stainless steel.

Base Models*
  • Standard speed (20 or 40 l/min.)
  • High speed (60 or 80 l/min.)
  • Very high speed (130 l/min.)
  • Double-sided and single-sided models

Flow rates depend on model, underground site layout, site altitude and ambient temperature and selected options
*Only in countries where authorised / approved for use

Optional features

 

  • Additional corrosion protection on CS
  • Customised livery of complete dispenser
  • Gear pump
  • External filter pot
  • Unit price display per product
  • Only volume display
  • Non-resettable anti magnetic totaliser
  • Electronic calibration
  • IFSF/ No communication interface
  • Main safety switch with emergency Stop
  • Printer with receipt
  • Electronically Controlled VR system
  • Hose retractor on canopy
  • Extra length nozzle, coloured hose, coloured sleeves
  • Nozzle booth without flapper
  • Canopy or Nozzle mounted breakaway
  • Nozzle mounted sigh glass
  • Two plane swivel
Environmental conditions
  • Ambient temperature: -25°C to +50°C
  • Temperature of fluid: -10°C to +25°C
  • Viscosity of fluid: < 10-4 m2/s
  • Relative humidity: 5% to 95%
  • Altitude: from sea level to 2000 m

 

As Tokheim regularly improves its products in line with evolving market and regulatory requirements, it reserves the right to change any of the specifications of these products without prior notice.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!