x

Voulez-vous allez à:   English ?

Search icon
Search icon

fr | en |

Crypto Slimtouch

Demander un devis

Le Crypto VGA de Tokheim est notre système de paiement sur piste le plus évolué. L’écran tactile révolutionnaire rend le paiement plus facile et plus rapide pour vos clients. Les graphismes intuitifs affichés guident rapidement l’utilisateur final à travers le processus de paiement par carte de crédit, de débit ou de flotte.

Il ne s’agit cependant pas seulement de design innovant, le Crypto VGA est une solution incroyablement sécurisée dotée des dernières approbations PCI et des solutions antifraude les plus récentes.

Crypto Slimtouch

Slimtouch

Le modèle Slimtouch du Crypto VGA est le terminal de paiement sur piste autonome de Tokheim. Il associe une apparence élégante à une conception intelligente. Placé sur n’importe quel îlot de piste, il peut se connecter à des multiples distributeurs et (notamment tiers) et contrôler le paiement sur le site.

Contenu dans un caisson anticorrosion robuste, il intègre les caractéristiques antifraude les plus avancées du marché. Une base compacte de seulement 24cm x 34cm (L x H) vous offre une souplesse d’installation optimale.

Technologie d’écran tactile

Apportez une touche d’innovation qui distinguera votre piste des autres. Un écran tactile couleur compatible PCI guide le client de manière fiable tout au long du processus d’achat. La plaque minéralogique et le kilométrage peuvent être saisis sur l’écran tactile pour les cartes de flotte. Comme avec tous les smartphones actuels, les images claires et les icônes rendent l’ensemble du procédé plus simple et très facile d’utilisation, accroissant ainsi le débit sur votre site.

Finger using touchscreen slimtouch

Crypto Payment

Méthodes de paiement

Les technologies de paiement se développent à un rythme soutenu. Nous vous offrons des méthodes de paiement sûres, traditionnellement acceptées partout comme les cartes de crédit, de débit ou de flotte, et les technologies de paiement émergeantes, notamment les cartes sans contact RFID et les paiements par smartphone (NFC).Toutes les transactions sont conciliées sur le pupitre ou le contrôleur de site, en temps réel. En savoir plus sur le Paiement

Protection antifraude

Crypto VGA anti-fraud payment

Les solutions de paiement qui passent par le Crypto VGA ont reçu la certification PCI UPT (v3), qui est un programme d’approbation spécifique aux dispositifs de paiement automatisés. Tokheim bénéficie de l’approbation PCI au plus haut niveau existant, et la solution est certifiée par plus de 70 banques dans le monde. L’approbation PCI (POI V3) est pour vous un gage de tranquillité d’esprit. C’est une voie garantie pour l’avenir (les approbations sont valables jusqu’en 2020) qui fournit la solution de sécurité la plus efficace pour les informations confidentielles des cartes de paiement.

Nous mettons constamment à jour nos équipements matériels et logiciels. Les dispositifs anti-falsification et anti-écrémage, ainsi que leur constante évaluation, aide à réduire les risques de fraude. Un écran de confidentialité est intégré à la conception pour que les clients se sentent à l’aise et détendus quand ils procèdent à un paiement sur votre site. Parmi les autres caractéristiques de sécurité, citons le verrouillage électrique et les senseurs détecteurs de fraude.

Fidélité et promotion

Le Crypto VGA offre bien plus que le seul paiement de carburant. Les clients peuvent acheter un lavage de voiture, une carte téléphonique prépayée et de nombreux e-bons  peuvent être délivrés par le terminal à écran tactile (par exemple des réductions sur la nourriture ou les boissons pendant une période limitée). Un lecteur de code-barres optionnel permet aux clients d’utiliser leurs bons de réduction. Le Crypto VGA vous offre aussi une plateforme d’interface client directe pour des campagnes promotionnelles percutantes.

Jamais au bout du rouleau

Le Crypto VGA utilise pour les reçus le plus gros rouleau de papier du marché. Il dure jusqu’à quatre fois plus longtemps que chez d’autres fournisseurs de terminaux de paiement. Cela réduit la charge de travail du personnel et permet à votre équipement de rester opérationnel plus longtemps, ce qui est une caractéristique essentielle pour un site automatisé. Quand le rouleau de 419 mètres arrive en fin de course, un simple mécanisme permet d’en glisser un nouveau à sa place : une méthode de remplacement facile et efficace qui ne nécessite pas d’accéder à l’environnement sécurisé du Crypto VGA.

Option multilingue

Le Crypto VGA peut aujourd’hui communiquer en 17 langues différentes, pour aider vos clients à faire le plein sans confusion. L’utilisateur choisit simplement sa langue au début de chaque transaction, puis il est guidé à travers tout le processus de paiement. L’ensemble du paiement et le ravitaillement sont simplifiés et faire le plein est plus rapide.

Servicing outdoor payment

Bénéfices pour la qualité et le service

Fabriqué au centre industriel européen de Tokheim avec des composants innovants, solides et robustes, le Crypto VGA bénéficie des processus de tests de qualité renommés de Tokheim. Une plateforme numérique de maintenance enregistre soigneusement toute opération effectuée sur l’appareil par le personnel de service. Pour améliorer l’HSSE, les instructions interactives guident les éventuels techniciens tiers à travers le processus. Toutes les données sont centralisées avant que le technicien termine son intervention sur le terminal de paiement.

Lecteur de code-barres optionnel

Le Crypto VGA propose un module lecteur de code-barres optionnel permettant de lire différents types de codes-barres. C’est tout simplement au sein de l’interface consommateur qu’a lieu la lecture. C’est une option très intéressante si vous voulez valider des bordereaux d’escomptes émis par le BNA, convertir des bons ou augmenter les ventes par un éventail d’application de fidélisation.

Crypto barcode reader

Crypto SlimTouch
  • Island Terminal for cards PCI PTS POI V3 – UPT certified
  • Attractive slim-line pole design
  • Easy access for paper roll replacement
  • Excellent ergonomics
  • ADA compatible
  • Privacy screening conforming to international and national bank requirements
Base:
  • iMX31 secure processor
  • 6.4” colour VGA display with a touch screen which is a PCI compatible PIN pad too
  • EMV & PCI PTS POI compatible secure hybrid card reader (magnetic stripe + chip)
  • Thermal ticket printer with paper detection with large paper roll >400m •
  • The printer unit can be accessed separately to provide enhanced access to the extended paper roll
  • LAN connection to POS system
  • Privacy shield integrated in design
  • Electrical lock (application driven)
  • Fraud detection sensors
  • Power supply: 1 phase 230V AC
Options:
  • RFID contactless reader integrated in design
  • Barcode scanner
Other features:
  • Loyalty
  • Remote diagnostics
  • Audio/visual instructions
  • Intervention-, fuel delivery- and service access card
Approvals:
  • EMV level 1&2
  • PCI PTS POI v3 including UPT certification
  • Common Criteria EAL4
  • Variety of National and Regional bank approvals
  • TQM
  • European approvals (W&M/MID, OIML, EMC, Safety etc.)
Environmental conditions:
  • Ambient temperature: -25°C to +60°C for standard configuration
  • Relative humidity: 5% to 95%, non condensing
  • -40°C to +60°C for extended configuration
  • Opening for card reader and printer result in an IP23 rating, while remaining design and sealing is IP54.
  • Extensive national bank approvals

As Tokheim regularly improves its products in line with evolving market and regulatory requirements, it reserves the right to change any of the specifications of these products without prior notice.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Search icon
Search icon

fr | en |

Tokheim Crypto VGA Slimtouch™

Request a quote

Slim Touch 725px

Tokheim Crypto VGA™ is our most advanced outdoor payment system. The revolutionary touchscreen makes payment faster and easier for your customers. Intuitive onscreen graphics quickly and easily guide the end user through the debit, credit,

and fuel loyalty card process. It’s not just about innovative design though; the Crypto VGA is an incredibly secure transaction solution with the latest PCI approvals and anti-fraud solutions.

SlimTouch angle head only 725px

Slimtouch

The Tokheim Crypto VGA Slimtouch™ standalone outdoor payment terminal combines a sleek look and smart design. When placed on any forecourt island, it can connect and control payment for multiple dispensers on site (including 3rd party models).

Contained in a robust, anti-corrosion housing unit, the Crypto VGA Slimtouch payment system incorporates the most highly-developed anti-fraud features in the fuel retail industry. A compact footprint of just 24cm x 34cm (W x H) provides you with flexible installation options.

Touchscreen Technology

Provide your customers with a touch of innovation to differentiate your forecourt. A Payment Card Industry (PCI) compatible, full-colour touchscreen guides the customer clearly through the purchasing process. In addition, fuel-card number plate and mileage figures can also be easily entered and recorded in the system, with clear images and icons making the whole process quick and simple, increasing throughput on your site.

Slim touch touch screen 355

Slim touch card 355px

Payment Methods

Payment technology is developing at a fast pace. We provide you with secure, traditionally-accepted payment methods such as credit, debit and fuel cards, and the latest payment technologies such as contactless, RFID, and smartphone payment (NFC). All transactions are fully reconciled with the indoor EPOS system or site controller, in real-time. More on payment

Anti-Fraud Protection

The Crypto VGA-based payment solutions are certified with the PCI UPT (v3), a dedicated approval scheme for un-manned payment devices. The Crypto VGA has PCI approval to the highest level achievable, meaning that it is certified by over 70 banks worldwide. In addition, the PCI (POI V3) approval provides you with peace of mind; it’s a future-proofed path (with approvals in place until 2020) providing the most effective security solution for sensitive payment card information.

We perform software updates to our payment hardware and software and review our advanced anti-tamper and anti-skimming devices on a regular basis, minimising the risk of fraudulent activity. A privacy shield is integration in the design of the Crypto VGA, so that customers feel comfortable when entering their information into the system. Additional features present on the Crypto VGA include electrical locks and fraud detection sensors for added protection.

Loyalty and Promotion

The Crypto VGA offers so much more than just fuel payment solutions. Customers can use the system to pay for car washes and mobile phone top-ups, plus numerous e-Vouchers (for example discounts on food and drink items to match in-store promotions) can be dispensed from the touchscreen terminal. An optional barcode reader also allows customers to redeem payment vouchers.

Crypto VGA loyalty 355px

Crypto VGA roll 355

Paper Perfect

The Crypto VGA is delivered with the industry’s largest paper roll for issuing receipts, lasting up to 4 times longer than other outdoor payment terminal suppliers, which helps reduce the work burden on attendants, helps ensure your equipment stays running for longer. As the 419-metre roll runs out, a simple sliding mechanism allows for quick and effective replacement without any need to access the secure environment of the Crypto VGA.

Multi-Language Options

The Crypto VGA can communicate in 17 different languages, to help customers from many countries fill up their vehicles without confusion. The user simply chooses their language at the start of any transaction and are quickly guided through the payment process, helping to simplify and shorten the overall payment and fuelling process.

Crypto VGA display 355px

Servicing outdoor payment

Quality and Service Benefits

Engineered at Tokheim’s European manufacturing centre using innovative, strong, and robust components, the Crypto VGA benefits from Tokheim’s renowned Quality testing processes. A digital maintenance card platform carefully monitors any work carried out on the device by service personnel. The interactive instructions guide any third party technicians through the process for improved HSSE and all data is centrally stored before the engineer checks-out from the OPT.

Optional Barcode Reader

Crypto VGA comes with an optional barcode module to read different types of barcodes. The scanning is simply done within the customer interface area. This is a great option if you wish to validate credit notes from the BNA, redeem payment vouchers or increase sales through a variety of loyalty applications.

BNA barcode reader 355px

VIDEO: Crypto VGA in 2 mins

Engineered at Dover Fueling Solutions’ European manufacturing centre using innovative, strong, and robust components, the Crypto VGA benefits from our renowned quality and testing processes. A digital maintenance card platform carefully monitors any work carried out on the device by service personnel and interactive instructions guide any third party technician through the process for improved HSSE. All data is stored centrally so that maintenance work is securely recorded.

 

VIDEO: Maxol customer story

Crypto SlimTouch
  • Island Terminal for cards PCI PTS POI V3 – UPT certified
  • Attractive slim-line pole design
  • Easy access for paper roll replacement
  • Excellent ergonomics
  • ADA compatible
  • Privacy screening conforming to international and national bank requirements
Base:
  • iMX31 secure processor
  • 6.4” colour VGA display with a touch screen which is a PCI compatible PIN pad too
  • EMV & PCI PTS POI compatible secure hybrid card reader (magnetic stripe + chip)
  • Thermal ticket printer with paper detection with large paper roll >400m •
  • The printer unit can be accessed separately to provide enhanced access to the extended paper roll
  • LAN connection to POS system
  • Privacy shield integrated in design
  • Electrical lock (application driven)
  • Fraud detection sensors
  • Power supply: 1 phase 230V AC
Options:
  • RFID contactless reader integrated in design
  • Barcode scanner
Other features:
  • Loyalty
  • Remote diagnostics
  • Audio/visual instructions
  • Intervention-, fuel delivery- and service access card
Approvals:
  • EMV level 1&2
  • PCI PTS POI v3 including UPT certification
  • Common Criteria EAL4
  • Variety of National and Regional bank approvals
  • TQM
  • European approvals (W&M/MID, OIML, EMC, Safety etc.)
Environmental conditions:
  • Ambient temperature: -25°C to +60°C for standard configuration
  • Relative humidity: 5% to 95%, non condensing
  • -40°C to +60°C for extended configuration
  • Opening for card reader and printer result in an IP23 rating, while remaining design and sealing is IP54.
  • Extensive national bank approvals

As Dover Fueling Solutions regularly improves its products in line with evolving market and regulatory requirements and reserves the right to change any of the specifications of these products without prior notice.